4th Annual “No Show”

Bitfactory Gallery

January 17 - March 12, 2020

  • Opening Reception: Friday, January 17, 2020 6-9pm
Bill Thomson of Bitfactory Gallery has curated a show featuring his own favorite artists, the 4th Annual “No Show” exhibiting Colorado-based creatives whose work he enjoys and admires. Visitors will be treated to some larger works that, due to their size are difficult show elsewhere. Some of the artists have shown at the gallery in the past or are slated for future shows. The artists and their work have been well-received and representing diverse mediums and concepts.

The featured artists include: Brenda LaBier, Art by 13, Jennifer Bobola, Vincent Cheap, Jason Cope, Bruno D'Anna, Dan Drossman, David Eichler, Tadashi Hayakawa, Dante Heks, Ari Kipnis, A.L. Lummus, Tommy Nahulu, Tuke One, Jeremy Patlen, Kirah Perle, Gracey Ripa, Mark Risius, Raphael Sanchez, Ira Sherman, W. Max Thomason, Michelle Tomes, Louis Trujillo, Jeff Velarde, and Lea Wagner.

Bitfactory Gallery
851 Santa Fe Drive
Denver, CO 80204
Gallery Hours: Tuesday - Saturday 11-3pm